top of page

Board of Directors

First Aztalan Day-July 30, 1967

From left to right:

Mr. Hill, Lake Mills City Manager Ruth Potter, Speaker

Ralph N. Seward, Speaker

Karl Magnussen, Committee Member

Albert Kracht, President (founding member)

Mrs. William Wolf, Committee Member.

President          Robin Untz

Secretary          Warren Krueger

Treasurer          Cheryl Johnson

Officers              Jeremy Stewart

                            Mark Pickhard

                            Sue Trumpf

                            John Tyler

Board of Directors consists of seven officers selected and elected by the members of the society to serve for a designated term.

Members of the Society are always welcome to attend Board meetings held every second Monday of the month, 6pm at the City Hall at 200 Water Street, Lake Mills 

If a meeting must be changed or canceled,  notification will be posted on our Facebook page or you may call (920)728-2685 for further information.

bottom of page